Miss a Service? Watch It Now

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

If you weren’t able to join us on a Sunday morning for our online worship service, you can still enjoy the recordings of the services.

Sunday, September 20: 16th Sunday after Pentecost; Dr. Hal Taussig, Guest Preacher; Remembering Our Baptism

CLICK HERE to view/download the worship bulletin for the September 20 service.

Sunday, September 13: 15th Sunday after Pentecost, Remembering Our Baptism

CLICK HERE to view/download the worship bulletin for the September 13 service.

Sunday, September 6: 14th Sunday after Pentecost, Remembering Our Baptism

CLICK HERE to view/download the worship bulletin for the September 6 service.

Sunday, August 30: 13th Sunday after Pentecost, Celebrating Communion

CLICK HERE to view/download the worship bulletin for the August 30 service.

Sunday, August 23: 12th Sunday after Pentecost, Celebrating Communion

CLICK HERE to view/download the worship bulletin for the August 23 service.

Sunday, August 16: 11th Sunday after Pentecost, Celebrating Communion

CLICK HERE to view/download the worship bulletin for the August 16 service.

Sunday, August 9: 10th Sunday after Pentecost, Guest Co-Preacher De’Amon Harges (with Rev. Mike Mather), Celebrating Communion

CLICK HERE to view/download the worship bulletin for the August 9 service.

Sunday, August 2: 9th Sunday after Pentecost, Celebrating Communion

CLICK HERE to view/download the worship bulletin for the August 2 service.

Sunday, July 26: 8th Sunday after Pentecost

CLICK HERE to view/download the worship bulletin for the July 26 service.

Sunday, July 19: 7th Sunday after Pentecost

CLICK HERE to view/download the worship bulletin for the July 19 service.

Sunday, July 12: 6th Sunday after Pentecost

CLICK HERE to view/download the worship bulletin for the July 12 service.

Sunday, July 5: Rev. Mike Mather’s first Sunday at First Church!

CLICK HERE to view/download the worship bulletin for the July 5 service.

 

Sunday, June 28: 4th Sunday after Pentecost
Unfortunately, due to a technology glitch, the June 28 worship service was not recorded.

CLICK HERE to view/download the worship bulletin for the June 28 service.

 

Sunday, June 21: 3rd Sunday after Pentecost

CLICK HERE to view/download the worship bulletin for the June 21 service.

Sunday, June 14: Pastor Matthias’s last Sunday at FUMC Boulder

CLICK HERE to view/download the worship bulletin for the June 14 service.

Sunday, June 7: Peace with Justice Sunday, Holy Communion

CLICK HERE to view/download the worship bulletin for the June 7 service.

Sunday, May 31: Pentecost Sunday

CLICK HERE to view/download the worship bulletin for the May 31 service.

Sunday, May 24: Seventh Sunday of Easter, Celebration of This Year’s Graduates

CLICK HERE to view/download the worship bulletin for the May 24 service.

Sunday, May 17: Sixth Sunday of Easter

CLICK HERE to view/download the worship bulletin for the May 17 service.

Sunday, May 10: Festival of the Christian Home, Mother’s Day

CLICK HERE to view/download the worship bulletin for the May 10 service.

Sunday, May 3: Fourth Sunday of Easter

Tanner’s video about the FUMC Scholarship Fund is audio only in the worship video. Here is Tanner’s video if you’d like to watch it:

CLICK HERE to view/download the worship bulletin for the May 3 service.

Sunday, April 26: Third Sunday of Easter

CLICK HERE to view/download the worship bulletin for the April 26 service.

Sunday, April 19: Second Sunday of Easter

CLICK HERE to view/download the worship bulletin for the April 19 service.

Sunday, April 12: Easter Sunday — Pre-Recorded Worship Service via Zoom

CLICK HERE to view/download the Easter worship bulletin.

Our Director of Family Life, Stephanie Moffitt, also recorded a children’s sermon for Easter Sunday:

Sunday, April 5: Palm Passion Sunday — Worship Service via Zoom

CLICK HERE to view/download the worship bulletin for the April 5 service.

Sunday, March 29: Fifth Sunday of Lent — Worship Service via Zoom
CLICK HERE to watch the video of our March 29 worship service.

CLICK HERE to view/download the worship bulletin for the March 29 service.

Sunday, March 22: Fourth Sunday of Lent — Worship Service via Zoom

CLICK HERE to view/download the worship bulletin for the March 22 service.

 

J.J. Warren

Sunday, March 15: Reconciling Ministries Anniversary Sunday with
Special Guest J.J. Warren — Worship Service via Zoom

CLICK HERE to watch the March 15 service.

CLICK HERE to view/download the worship bulletin for the March 15 service.