16’ Dbl. Open Diapason
8’ Open Diapason
8’ Gemshorn
8’ Viola da Gamba
8’ Doppel Flöte
4’ Octave
4’ Flute Harmonique
2-2/3’ Octave Quint
2’ Super Octave
III-IV Mixture
8’ Trumpet


8’ Geigen Principal
8’ Dolce
8’ Concert Flute
8’ Quintadena
4’ Fugara
4’ Flute d’Amour
2’ Piccolo Harmonique
8’ Clarinet


Swell Octaves
Swell to Choir
Swell to Great
Choir to Great
Choir to Pedal
Swell to Pedal
Great to Pedal


16’ Bourdon/Bass
8’ Open Diapason
8’ Stopped Diapason
8’ Spitz Flöte
8’ Salicional
4’ Octave
4’ Hohl Flöte
2’ Flageolet
III Cornet
8’ Cornopean
8’ Oboe


16’ Open Diapason
16’ Bourdon
10-2/3 Quint
8’ Violoncello
Bellows Signal

Mechanical Specifications

The action is tracker-pneumatic with ventil-type windchests.

The organ has a fully functional mechanical capture-type combination action. Pulled manual, pedal, and coupler knobs are “captured” by depressing a small pedal. Below this is a larger pedal that can later draw out the previously-set combination of knobs. There are three pedal sets each for the Swell and Great and two sets for the Choir; all act upon the Pedal stops.

Other pedals: Full Organ, Pedal Ventil, Great to Pedal reversible.

All three manual divisions are under expression, except for the Open Diapason 8’

And the Double Open Diapason 16’ on the Great. The Choir and Great share the same swellbox; the Pedal is unenclosed.

Flat pedalboard, 30 notes, C to f.

Three manuals, 58 notes, C-a3.

Façade: Great Double Open diapason 16’ and Open Diapason 8’. There are two dummy pipes in each side panel of the façade.

The organ retains its original oak console and straight-grain cherry case.

The presence of the Bellows Signal knob reflects the original design of the wind supply. The organ was built to be powered by a hydraulic motor which derived its pressure from the city water lines. That system was replaced by an electric blower in the 1930’s.